Website Manager

Rutland Baseball and Softball

Board of Directors

2017-2018
On September 24th, 2017 Rutland Baseball and Softball elected a new board at the annual meeting.



Jonathan Miller
President president@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 774-345-0575


Jeremy Lucas Vice President vp@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-740-9785


Scott Borges
VP Babe Ruth
baberuth@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-864-5914


Eric Charbonneau VP Softball softball@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-523-5384


Jonathan Place
Secretary 774-270-5434


Bob Renard
Treasurer treasurer@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-579-8003


Bill Clark
Player Agent playeragent@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-243-9286


Jason Woodsmall Safety Officer safety@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-735-1490


Mike Maceiko
Coaching Coordinator - TBall & AA
coachingaa@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-612-8502


Rich Mall Coaching Coordinator - AAA & LL
coachingll@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 774-234-0298


Adam Stockenberg
Fundraising Manager fundraising@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-847-7220


Colin Burton Umpire in Chief umpires@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-864-9765


Steve Scobie Equipment Manager equipment@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 774-239-7913


Joellen Andrews
CORI Officer cori@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-414-6067


Brian Ferguson
Field Managerfields@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-498-6338


Kevin Briggs Calendar Raffle Coordinator/ Special Events
events@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 508-886-6353


Chris Moynihan
Communications Manager
communications@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 617-642-7125


Jeremy Bujnowski
Uniform Manager
uniforms@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org 774-234-0137

Contact Us

Rutland Baseball and Softball

P.O. Box 608 
Rutland, Massachusetts 01543

Email Us: admin@rutlandbaseballandsoftball.org
Copyright © 2018 Rutland Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login