Website Manager

Rutland Baseball and Softball

Board of Directors

On September 29th, 2019 Rutland Baseball and Softball elected a new board at the annual meeting.

Jonathan Miller
President [email protected]
Mike Maceiko Vice President [email protected]
Eric Charbonneau VP Softball [email protected]
Jonathan Place
Bob Renard
Treasurer [email protected]
Bill Clark
Player Agent [email protected]
Jason Woodsmall Safety Officer [email protected]
Tim O'Connor Coaching Coordinator
[email protected]

Sponsorship & Fundraising Manager [email protected]
Anthony DiFonso Umpire in Chief [email protected]
Steve Scobie Equipment Manager [email protected]
Jeremy Bujnowski
CORI Officer [email protected]
Brian Ferguson
Field Manager[email protected]
Jim AndrewsAsst. Field Manager[email protected]
Russ LaRocheAsst. Field Manager
[email protected]
Chris Moynihan
Communications & Snack Shack Manager
[email protected]
Adam Stockenberg
Uniform Manager
[email protected]
LeeAnn SinclairEvents/Volunteer Coordinator[email protected]

Contact Us

Rutland Baseball and Softball

P.O. Box 608 
Rutland, Massachusetts 01543

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Rutland Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login